K.R.D. COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, CHHAYGAON

GOVERNING BODY

Sl.	Name of Members	Designation
No.		
1	Mr. Baneswar Das	President
		(Rtd. Professor, Chhaygaon College)
2	Mrs. Rekhamani Dakua	Secretary
3	Dr. Abhijit Dev Adhikary	Principal
4	Md. Rekibuddin Ahmed	Invitee Member,
8		MLA, Chhaygaon Constitution
5	Dr. Nripen Goswami	G.U. Nominee Member
	* R * *	(Rtd. Principal, J.N. College, Boko)
6	Dr. Anup Chakraborty	G.U. Nominee Member
		(Rtd. Professor, D.K. College, Mirza)
7	Dr. Sangita Kakati	Donner Member
8	Mr. Arun Chandra Sharma	Member
0		(Rtd. Principal, Chhaygaon College)
9	Mr. Tarini Charan Kalita	Member
		(Rtd. Professor, Chhaygaon College)
10	Mr. Rudra Kr. Choudhury	Member
11	Dr. Moni Saloi	Member
12	Mr. Brojendra Kr. Goswami	Member
13	Mr. Boloram Das	Member
14	Mrs. Akan Saloi	Lady Member
15	Mrs. Umanandaa Barua	Teachers' Representative